Liverpool Texas

Liverpool Home Page Link
Mayor's Corner Link
City Secretary Link
Water Department Link
City Council Chambers Link
Police Department Link
Municipal Court Link
Emergency Management Link
Fire Department Link
Brazoria County Link
Town Hall Committee Link
U.S. Postal Service Link
Community News Link
Photo Albums Link
The Liverpool Town Hall Committee is not part of the City of Liverpool government, but has been given a space here on the city website for their outstanding charity work in the Chocolate Bayou Community.

Liverpool Town Hall Committee Logo

Liverpool Town Hall Committee Mission Statement:

The Liverpool Town Hall Committee is a non-profit organization. Our purpose is to provide a variety of community activities in good faith and in the best interest of our children, senior citizens, and their families.  By working together our goal is to strengthen, unify, and bring the Chocolate Bayou Community together.

Regularly scheduled meetings held on the 4th Monday of each month, at 6:00 p.m., at the Liverpool City Hall.

We are always looking for new members who want to enjoy meeting once a month and working for the good of Chocolate Bayou Community. If you wish to donate your time to help at one of our events or donate items for the auctions that are held at some events, please, contact Judy Champagne using the contact information at the bottom of this page. All proceeds from our auctions & events are used for helping out in the Chocolate Bayou Community. If you are unable to help in person, please come and show your support.

Scheduled Events


December 13, 2014 – Cookies with Santa Clause– 6:00 p.m. Santa will arrive on a fire truck. Each child will get to see Santa and Mrs. Clause and receive a treat. Cookies and hot chocolate will be served.

For information on any of these events listed above,
you may contact Catherine Long at the City Hall, 281-581-2342


President / Officers / Members

Catherine Long

Vice President: Gary Morris
Secretary: Gail Strickland
Treasurer: Nancy Pieper
Other Members
President Judy Champagne
LTHC Officers
Other Members
Regular Members: Jeanine Bergeron, Judy Champagne, Delana Nolen, Delores Nolen, Delores Peters, 
Marianne Stavinoha, Billie Johnson, Lupe Hadlett, Sue Morris

Contact number for President Catherine Long (281)581-2243 (City Hall) - 281-414-1380 (Cell)

All of the information contained on this site is provided as a public service by the City of Liverpool. The City makes every effort to insure that all the information provided is correct.
Copyright 2009-2013 City of Liverpool©   ///   Legal Notice