Liverpool Texas

Liverpool Home Page Link
Mayor's Corner Link
City Secretary Link
Water Department Link
City Council Chambers Link
Police Department Link
Municipal Court Link
Emergency Management Link
Fire Department Link
Brazoria County Link
Town Hall Committee Link
U.S. Postal Service Link
Community News Link
Photo Albums Link

City Council consists of a mayor and five council members, who serve two year staggered terms. City Council meets the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the City Hall. The meetings are open to the public and you are invited to attend.

You may request additional information about Liverpool by sending e-mail directly to the City Secretary:

Catherine Long


Our 5 City Council Members

Councilman Craig Kartye

Craig Kartye

Councilwoman Delores Peters

Delores Peters

Marie Middleton


Councilman Johnny Wolfe

Ric Bouge

Councilman Arthur Fuhrmann

Arthur Fuhrmann

All of the information contained on this site is provided as a public service by the City of Liverpool. The City makes every effort to insure that all the information provided is correct.
Copyright 2009-2013 City of Liverpool©   ///   Legal Notice

To use E-mail Address:

  1. Triple Click Email Address to highlight it.
  2. Press (Ctrl + C) to Copy
  3. Then open your desired Email program, position your cursor to desired location and use (Ctrl + V) to Paste in the proper location